Colors of the day

zzipp
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu Aug 08, 2019 10:00 pm

Re: Colors of the day

Post by zzipp » Sun Sep 08, 2019 10:19 am

Sunday Sep 8th: no colors

zzipp
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu Aug 08, 2019 10:00 pm

Re: Colors of the day

Post by zzipp » Mon Sep 09, 2019 10:17 am

Mon sept 9th: brown and navy

zzipp
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu Aug 08, 2019 10:00 pm

Re: Colors of the day

Post by zzipp » Tue Sep 10, 2019 7:22 am

Tuesday sept 10th: green

zzipp
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu Aug 08, 2019 10:00 pm

Re: Colors of the day

Post by zzipp » Wed Sep 11, 2019 7:51 am

Wed sept 11th: blue and red

zzipp
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu Aug 08, 2019 10:00 pm

Re: Colors of the day

Post by zzipp » Thu Sep 12, 2019 8:09 am

Thursday sept 12th: white

zzipp
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu Aug 08, 2019 10:00 pm

Re: Colors of the day

Post by zzipp » Fri Sep 13, 2019 8:16 am

Friday sept 13th: pink

zzipp
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu Aug 08, 2019 10:00 pm

Re: Colors of the day

Post by zzipp » Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:18 am

Sat sept 14: yellow

zzipp
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu Aug 08, 2019 10:00 pm

Re: Colors of the day

Post by zzipp » Sun Sep 15, 2019 8:20 am

Sunday sept 15th: no colors

zzipp
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu Aug 08, 2019 10:00 pm

Re: Colors of the day

Post by zzipp » Mon Sep 16, 2019 8:01 am

Monday sept 16th: lime

Post Reply